BEH Scholarship: honoring former professors

Gardner-Webb University’s Dr. Timothy Vanderburg (professor of history) and Dr. Joseph Moore (department chair and assistance professor of history) discuss the impact of former professors Dr. Gil Blackburn, Dr. Tony Eastman, and Dr. Barry Hambright on the GWU Department of Social Science and how a recently-established scholarship in honor of these men will support current and future social sciences students.