Fall 2011 Exam Schedule and Spring 2012 Key Dates

Print Friendly

The Fall 2011 semester is winding to a close, and the Spring 2012 term is nearly set to begin. Listed below are the Fall 2011 Day Program exam schedule and several important upcoming dates on the Gardner-Webb academic calendar. Also, check out the Spring 2012 class schedule for more specific information regarding the semester’s course offerings.

Fall 2011 Day Program Exam Schedule

8:00 a.m. 11:00 a.m. 2:00 p.m.
Mon., Dec.12 MWF 8:00 – 8:50 MWF 12:00 – 12:50 MWF 1:00 – 1:50
Tues., Dec.13 MW 2:00 – 3:15 MWF 11:00 – 11:50 TTH 1:15 – 2:30
Wed., Dec. 14
MWF 9:00 – 9:50 MWF 10:00 – 10:50 TTH 2:40 – 3:55
Thur., Dec. 15 TTH 8:00 – 9:15 TTH  10:25 – 11:40 TTH 11:50 – 1:05

Spring 2012 Key Dates

-Traditional Undergraduate Day Program-

Monday, Jan. 9 –New Student Orientation
Wednesday, Jan. 11 – Day Program classes begin
Tuesday, Jan. 17 – Last day to drop, add, or register for Day Program classes
Wednesday, Feb. 8 – Last day to withdraw with a “W”
Tuesday, Mar. 20 – Registration opens for Day Program classes
Tuesday, Apr. 10 – Last day to withdraw with a “WP” or “WF”

-GOAL Program-

Friday, Jan. 6 – GOAL weekend classes begin
Monday, Jan. 9 – GOAL evening classes begin
Monday, Jan. 16 – Last day to drop, add, or register for GOAL classes
Wednesday, Feb. 8 – Last day to withdraw with a “W”

-Graduate School/Graduate School of Business-

Monday, Jan. 16 – Classes begin for Grad School and Grad School of Business
Wednesday, Feb. 8 – Last day to withdraw with a “W”

-School of Divinity-

Tuesday, Jan. 3 – January Term classes begin
Friday, Jan. 13 – Last day to withdraw from Jan. term classes with “WP” or “WF”
Monday, Jan. 30 – Spring 2012 classes begin Friday,

Feb. 3 – Last day to drop, add, or register for Divinity classes

For questions about residence education, contact Tyler Davis at (704) 406-4300. For questions about registration, course offerings, or other issues related to the Spring 2012 academic calendar, contact the Registrar’s Office at (704) 406-4260 or registrar@gardner-webb.edu.