Athletic Training Staff

Photo of Kevin JonesKevin T. Jones, MA LAT ATC

Assistant Athletic Director for Athletic Training
Football

704-406-3926
jkones@gardner-webb.edu

Read Kevin's bio


Photo of Kat AyotteKat Ayotte, MA LAT ATC

Associate Athletic Trainer
Baseball, Men's and Women's Golf

704-406-3912
kayotte@gardner-webb.edu

Read Kat's bio


Photo of Kristin BockelmanKristin Bockelman, MS LAT ATC

Assistant Athletic Trainer
Men's and Women's Swimming

704-406-4425
kbockelman@gardner-webb.edu

Read Kristin's bio


Photo of Kenny CabeKenny Cabe, MED LAT ATC

Assistant Athletic Trainer
Men's Soccer and Wrestling

704-406-3242
kbockelman@gardner-webb.edu

Read Kenny's bio


Photo of Nigel Fung-a-FatNigel Fung-a-Fat, MS LAT ATC

Assistant Athletic Trainer
Football

704-406-3889
nfungafat@gardner-webb.edu

Read Nigel's bio


Photo of Hillary MalmbergHillary Malmberg, MED LAT ATC

Assistant Athletic Trainer
Women's Basketball, Women's Cross Country/Track and Field

704-406-3328
hmalmberg@gardner-webb.edu

Read Hillary's bio


Photo of John MarshallJohn Marshall, MA LAT ATC

Assistant Athletic Trainer
Men's Basketball, Men's Cross Country/Track and Field

704-406-3583
jmarshall3@gardner-webb.edu

Read John's bio


Athletic Training Graduate Assistants

Photo of Jeff BakerJeff Baker, LAT ATC PES

Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
Women's LaCrosse

704-406-3583
jbaker13@gardner-webb.edu

Read Jeff's bio


Photo of Tripp HastingsTripp Hastings, LAT ATC

Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
Women's Soccer and Men's Tennis

704-406-3846
chastings@gardner-webb.edu

Read Tripp's bio


Photo of Hannah HermanHannah Herman, LAT ATC

Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
Softball and Cheerleading

704-406-4425
hherman@gardner-webb.edu

Read Hannah's bio


photo of Joe MedelJoe Medel, LAT ATC

Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
Football

704-406-3583
jmedel@gardner-webb.edu

Read Joe's bio


Photo of Ashley MilesAshley Miles, LAT ATC

Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
Volleyball and Women's Tennis

704-406-2057
amiles@gardner-webb.edu

Read Ashley's bio