Library Liaisons

Mary Roby - Music, Exercise Science

(704) 406 - 4298 mroby@gardner-webb.edu

 

Mona Czarnecki - Nursing, PA Program

(704) 406 - 4293 rczarnecki@gardner-webb.edu

 

Pam Dennis - English Language and Literature, Natural Sciences

(704) 406 - 3051 pdennis@gardner-webb.edu 

 

Mary Thompson - Divinity, Psychology/Counseling

(704) 406 - 4294 mthompson@gardner-webb.edu

 

Natalie Edwards Bishop - Art, Theater, Education

(704) 406 - 3274 nedwards@gardner-webb.edu

 

Frank Newton - Athletic Training; Health, Sport, and Physical Education

(704) 406 - 4297 fnewton@gardner-webb.edu

 

Laurie Baumgardner - Business, Religious Studies and Philosophy

(704) 406 - 4296 lbaumgardner@gardner-webb.edu

 

Holly Mabry - Communication and New Media; World Languages, Literature and Cultures

(704) 406-2184 hmabry@gardner-webb.edu

 

Dan Jolley - Mathematical Sciences, Social Sciences

(704) 406-2109 djolley@gardner-webb.edu

 

Sharon Edwards - Statesville Campus

(704) 761 - 5012 sedwards@gardner-web.edu