Student Accounts Staff

Business and Financial Affairs


Mike W. Hardin B.S., M.B.A.
Vice President for Administration & Finance
(704) 406-4282
mhardin@gardner-webb.edu


Lois M. Radford
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Business & Finance
(704) 406-4280
lradford@gardner-webb.edu


Robin G. Hamrick B.S., M.B.A.
Assistant Vice President for Finance
(704) 406-3996
rhamrick@gardner-webb.edu


Becky Toney
Student Accounts Office Manager
(704) 406-3564
rtoney@gardner-webb.edu


Carolyn McSwain A.A.S.,
Federal Perkins Loan Officer
(704) 406-3545
cmcswain@gardner-webb.edu


Jenny Humphries B.S.
Student Accounts Office Assistant Manager
(704) 406-4642
jhumphries3@gardner-webb.edu


Debbie Murray
Student Account Representative
(704) 406-3960
dmurray3@gardner-webb.edu


Tracy Williams
Student Account Representative
(704) 406-4281
twilliams11@gardner-webb.edu