Questions or concerns? Feel free to contact us any questions you may have. Here you can find a directory of all the different departments.

Contact Us



University SealGardner-Webb University

110 S. Main Street/P.O. Box 997
Boiling Springs, N.C. 28017

University Switchboard

(704) 406-4000

 


Office

Email

Phone

Undergraduate Admissionsadmissions@gardner-webb.edu800-253-6472
Degree Completion Program Admissionsdcp@gardner-webb.edu866-GWU-4625
Graduate Admissionsgradschool@gardner-webb.edu877-498-4723
Student Accountsbusiness@gardner-webb.edu704-406-4287
Financial Planning Officefinancialplanning@gardner-webb.edu704-406-4243
Registrarregistrar@gardner-webb.edu704-406-4260