Department of World Languages, Literatures and Cultures

  

Faculty/Staff

bernhard-martin.jpg

Dr. Bernhard Martin
Chair, World Languages, Literatures, and Cultures
Professor of German

(704) 406-4415
bmartin13@gardner-webb.edu
Read bio

  
tamara

Dr. Tamara Cox
Professor of French

(704) 406-4499
tcox@gardner-webb.edu
Read bio

 

 
CharlesDr. Charles Moore
Professor of Spanish

(704) 406-4416
cmoore@gardner-webb.edu
Read bio

 
Mary

Dr. Mary High
Associate Professor of American Sign Language

(704) 406-4418
mhigh@gardner-webb.edu
Read bio

 
loreneDr. Lorene Pagcaliwagan
Associate Professor of French and Spanish

(704) 406-4371
lpagcaliwagan@gardner-webb.edu
Read bio

 
teresaDr. Teresa Phillips
Assistant Professor of Spanish

(704) 406-3223
tphillips@gardner-webb.edu
Read bio

 
benDr. Ben Coates
Assistant Professor of Spanish

(704) 406-3991
bcoates@gardner-webb.edu
Read bio

 
robertRobert Moore
Instructor in American Sign Language

(704) 406-4472
rmoore@gardner-webb.edu
Read bio

 
debbieDebbie Hill
Departmental Secretary

(704) 406-3035
dthill@gardner-webb.edu

Contact

 

ASL

Dr. Mary High

Phone: (704) 406-4418

Email: mhigh@gardner-webb.edu

 

ESL

Dr. Tamara Cox

Phone: (704) 406-4499

Email: tcox@gardner-webb.edu

 

French

Dr. Tamara Cox

Phone: (704) 406-4499

Email: tcox@gardner-webb.edu

Phone: (704) 406-4499

 

German Studies

Dr. Bernhard Martin

Phone: (704) 406-4415

Email: bmartin13@gardner-webb.edu

 

Spanish

Dr. Ben Coates

Phone: (704) 406-3991

E-mail: bcoates@gardner-webb.edu