Faculty

 

Dr. David Carscaddon
Dean, School of Psychology and Counseling; Professor of Psychology

(704) 406-4437
dcarscaddon@gardner-webb.edu

Read bio

 

Dr. Willie Fleming
Professor of Psychology and Counseling

(704) 406-5015
wfleming@gardner-webb.edu

Read bio

 

Dr. Jasmine Graham
Assistant Professor, Psychology and Counseling

(704) 406-4436
jgraham8@gardner-webb.edu
Read bio

 

Dr. Linda C. Greene
Professor of Psychology

(704) 406-3218
lcgreene@gardner-webb.edu

Read bio

 

Ms. Whitney Hardin
Administrative Assistant to the School of Psychology and Counseling

(704) 406-3909
whardin@gardner-webb.edu

 

Dr. James P. Morgan
Professor of Psychology

(704) 406-4439
jmorgan@gardner-webb.edu

Read bio

 

Dr. Iva Naydenova
Assistant Professor of Psychology

(704) 406-4242
inaydenova@gardner-webb.edu

Read bio

 

Dr. Angela Shores
Assistant Professor of Psychology and Counseling
Coordinator of the Mental Health Counseling Program/Boiling Springs Campus

(704) 406-3965
ashores1@gardner-webb.edu
Read bio

 

Dr. Laura Williams Smith
Professor of Psychology and Counseling

(704) 406-3534
lwsmith@gardner-webb.edu

Read bio

 

Dr. Brooke Thompson
Assistant Professor of Psychology and Counseling

(704) 406-4438
bthompson1@gardner-webb.edu

 

Mrs. Sharon Webb
Assistant Professor, Psychology and Counseling; Human Services 

Coordinator

(704) 406-3553
swebb@gardner-webb.edu

Read bio

 

Contact
 

Dr. David Carscaddon

Email: dcarscaddon@gardner-webb.edu

Phone: (704) 406-4437