School of Divinity

Faculty and Staff

 
sheri

 

Dr. Sheri Adams
Professor of Theology and Church History 
 (704) 406-4399

 sadams@gardner-webb.edu

Read Bio

 
robertDr. Robert Canoy
Dean, School of Divinity
Professor of Christian Theology 

 (704) 406-4395
 rcanoy@gardner-webb.edu

Read Bio

 
terryDr. Terry C. Casino
Professor of Missiology

 (704) 406-2168
 tcasino@gardner-webb.edu

Read Bio

 
dougDr. Doug Dickens
Professor of Pastoral Studies

 (704) 406-4397
 ddickens@gardner-webb.edu

Read Bio

  
Photo of Steven HarmonDr. Steven Harmon
Adjunct Professor

 (704) 406-4395
 sharmon@gardner-webb.edu

Read Bio

 
geraldDr. Gerald Keown
Associate Dean and Bob D. Shepherd Chair of Biblical Studies
Professor of Old Testament Interpretation 

 (704) 406-4629
 gkeown@gardner-webb.edu

Read Bio

 
jimDr. Jim McConnell
Assistant Professor of New Testament Interpretation

 (704) 406-3884
  jmcconnell@gardner-webb.edu

Read Bio

 
herbert

Hebert Palomino O.
Associate Professor of Pastoral Care and Counseling, School of Divinity, Gardner-Webb University

 (704) 406-2354
 hpalomino@gardner-webb.edu

Read Bio

 
calDr. Cal Robertson
Associate Professor of Biblical Studies

 (704) 406-3821
 crobertson@gardner-webb.edu

Read Bio

 
Photo of Mary ThompsonMary Thompson
Theological Librarian

Dover Library
 (704) 406-4294
 mthompson@gardner-webb.edu

Read bio

 
sophiaDr. Sophia Steibel
Professor of Christian Education 

 (704) 406-4464
 ssteibel@gardner-webb.edu

Read Bio

 
dannyDr. Danny West
Director, Doctor of Ministry Program, Ministerial Referral
Professor of Preaching and Pastoral Studies

 (704) 406-3611
 dwest@gardner-webb.edu

Read Bio

Contact:

 

Dr. Robert Canoy, Dean

Phone: (704) 406-4400

E-mail: sbrown@gardner-webb.edu