School of Divinity Faculty and Staff

Photo of Sheri Adams

Dr. Sheri Adams
Professor of Theology and Church History 

 (704) 406-4399
sadams@gardner-webb.edu

Read bio

Photo of Robert Canoy

Dr. Robert Canoy
Dean, School of Divinity
Professor of Christian Theology 

 (704) 406-4395
rcanoy@gardner-webb.edu

Read bio

Photo of Terry Casino

Dr. Terry C. Casino
Professor of Missiology

 (704) 406-2168
tcasino@gardner-webb.edu

Read bio

Photo of Doug Dickens

Dr. Doug Dickens
Professor of Pastoral Studies

 (704) 406-4397
ddickens@gardner-webb.edu

Read bio

Photo of Steven Harmon

Dr. Steven Harmon
Adjunct Professor

 (704) 406-2368
sharmon@gardner-webb.edu

Read bio

Photo of Gerald Keown

Dr. Gerald Keown
Associate Dean and Bob D. Shepherd Chair of Biblical Studies
Professor of Old Testament Interpretation 

 (704) 406-4629
gkeown@gardner-webb.edu

Read bio

Photo Jim McConnell

Dr. Jim McConnell
Assistant Professor of New Testament Interpretation

 (704) 406-3884
jmcconnell@gardner-webb.edu

Read bio

Photo of Herbert Palomino

Hebert Palomino O.
Associate Professor of Pastoral Care and Counseling, School of Divinity, Gardner-Webb University

 (704) 406-2354
hpalomino@gardner-webb.edu

Read bio

Photo of Cal Robertson

Dr. Cal Robertson
Associate Professor of Biblical Studies

 (704) 406-3821
crobertson@gardner-webb.edu

Read bio

Photo of Mary Thompson

Mary Thompson
Theological Librarian

Dover Library
 (704) 406-4294
mthompson@gardner-webb.edu

Read bio

Photo of Sophia Steibel

Dr. Sophia Steibel
Professor of Christian Education 

 (704) 406-4464
ssteibel@gardner-webb.edu

Read bio

Photo of Danny West

Dr. Danny West
Director, Doctor of Ministry Program, Ministerial Referral
Professor of Preaching and Pastoral Studies

 (704) 406-3611
dwest@gardner-webb.edu

Read bio