CONTACT US

 

Dr. Cary Poole, Assistant Vice President for Title IX Compliance
704-406-2155
cpoole3@gardner-webb.edu

 

Cheryl Potter, Associate Dean
704-406-4271
cpotter@gardner-webb.edu

 

Cindy Rochester, Assistant Dean
704-406-3549
crochester@gardner-webb.edu

 

Michele Wallen, Disability Specialist & Workforce Recruitment
704-406-4735
mwallen@gardner-webb.edu

 

Sandy Hammett, Disability Specialist & Assistive Technology
704-406-3614
shammett@gardner-webb.edu

 

Kim Sterious, Disability Specialist & Notetaker Coordinator
704-406-4267
ksterious@gardner-webb.edu

 

Lauren Vesta, Disability Specialist & Interpreter/Captionist Coordinator
704-406-2274
lvesta@gardner-webb.edu

 

Stephanie Oliver, Interpreter/Captionist & Alternate Text Coordinator
704-406-3614
soliver@gardner-webb.edu

 

Rebecca Priest, Interpreter/Captionist & Reader/Lab Assistant Coordinator
704-406-4272
rpriest@gardner-webb.edu

 

Freida Conner, Administrative Assistant & Testing Coordinator
704-406-4270
fconner@gardner-webb.edu

 

Andrew Woods, Graduate Assistant
704-406-4270
awoods@gardner-webb.edu

Contact

 

Noel Program for Students with Disabilities

 

Phone: (704) 406-4270

E-mail: disabilityservices@gardner-webb.edu