Contact Us

Academic Advising
Third Floor - Tucker Student Center 

Phone: (704) 406-4563
Fax: (704) 406-3504

 

Carmen M. Butler
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Advising
(704) 406-3980
cbutler@gardner-webb.edu

 

Dee Pettis
Academic Advisor
(704) 406-2254
dpettis@gardner-webb.edu

 

Andrew Bradshaw
Academic Advisor
(704) 406-2242
abradshaw@gardner-webb.edu

 

Joyce Crumpton
Student Success Specialist/Advisor
(704) 406-4396
jcrumpton@gardner-webb.edu

Kelly Collum
Academic Advisor
(704) 406-2307
kcollum@gardner-webb.edu

 

Carrie Drake
Director of Academic Support for Student-Athletes
(704) 406-3239
cdrake@gardner-webb.edu